Welcome to Mozart SPA in Odessa Ukraine — ideal comfort zone for restoring your vitality. Complete your relaxation with health care, sports and wellness treatments. You will immerse into the atmosphere of serenity and harmony, relax and enhance your wellbeing in SPA area of Mozart Hotel.

During your leisure time, you can enjoy meals and drinks from our restaurant.

Access to SPA area is free for hotel guests, except for massage service.

Our doors are also open for guests and residents of our city.

The cost of the SPA-Visit is 500 UAH/hour. We accept reservations of 3 hours or more.

The package includes the private use of all areas of the SPA CENTER in Odessa Ukraine..

OPENING HOURS: 8:00-23:00

5 reasons to choose us
  • Located in the heart of Odessa's business and tourist area
  • Perfect value for money
  • Individual approach
  • Fast food and drink delivery from Mozart restaurant
  • High professionalism
We are offering you to use the services of our professional massage therapist by pre-ordering a full body massage. It will help you to relax and to get rid of the accumulated tension, to feel the boost of strength and cheerfulness.
Comfort is not only comfortable rooms, delicious food, and perfect cleanliness.Comfort is also the ability to follow your own lifestyle. That was the reason why we created a cozy corner for relaxation and sports in our SPA-Center.
Following the modern rhythm of life, it is important to take a moment for yourself to balance body and soul. Take the opportunity to visit the Mozart Hotel SPA Center for physical and emotional renewal.

Добро пожаловать в СПА в Одессе отеля Моцарт, идеальную зону комфорта для восстановления Ваших жизненных сил. Дополните Ваш отдых заботой о здоровье, занятиями спортом и оздоровительными процедурами.  В СПА зоне отеля Моцарт Вы окунетесь в атмосферу спокойствия и гармонии, восстановите силы и взбодритесь.

Во время отдыха гости могут заказать блюда и напитки в нашем ресторане. Посещение СПА центра (за исключением массажного кабинета) входит в стоимость проживания.

Двери СПА-ЦЕНТРА отеля Моцарт также открыты для гостей и жителей нашего города. 

Стоимость пакета СПА-Визит — 500грн/час. Принимаем бронирование от 3 часов.

В пакет входит: пользование всеми зонами СПА-ЦЕНТРА в частном порядке.

Время работы: 8:00–23:00

5 причин выбрать нас:
  • Месторасположение в самом сердце делового и туристического района города
  • Идеальное соотношение цены и качества
  • Индивидуальный подход
  • Быстрая доставка еды и напитков из ресторана Моцарт
  • Высокий профессионализм
Предлагаем воспользоваться услугами нашего профессионального массажиста, сделав предварительный заказ на общий массаж. Это поможет Вам полностью расслабиться, избавиться от накопившегося напряжения, почувствовать прилив сил и бодрости.
Мы бережно заботимся о каждом госте. Комфорт — это не только удобные номера, вкусная еда и идеальная чистота, но и возможность поддерживать привычный стиль жизни. Именно поэтому в СПА-Центре отеля Моцарт мы создали уютный уголок для отдыха и занятий спортом.
В современном ритме жизни важно остановиться и найти время для себя. Привести в баланс тело и душу. Воспользуйтесь возможностью посетить СПА-Центр отеля Моцарт для физического и эмоционального обновления.